Facebook pixel

Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics

  • Mohammad Alyami
    Mohammad Alyami
    Term Assistant Professor
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: maalyami@alaska.edu
    Office: RH 217
  • Kori Callison
    Kori Callison
    Associate Professor of Management
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: krcallison@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4126
    Office: RH 319C
  • Yong Cao
    Yong Cao
    Management and Marketing Coordinator/Professor of Management
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: ycao@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4176
    Office: RH 318B
  • Alpana Desai
    Alpana Desai
    Professor of Management Information Systems
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: amdesai@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4111
    Office: RH 219
  • Sandra Ehrlich Mathiesen
    Sandra Ehrlich Mathiesen
    Professor of Management and Marketing
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: sehrlich@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4165
    Office: RH 228
  • Terry Fields
    Terry Fields
    Associate Professor of Management
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: tjfields@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4136
    Office: RH 302C
  • Guruprasad Gadgil
    Guruprasad Gadgil
    Assistant Professor
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: gygadgil@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-0716
    Office: RH 230
  • Bogdan Hoanca
    Bogdan Hoanca
    Professor of Management Information Systems
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: bhoanca@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4140
    Office: RH 308A
  • Sumeet Jhamb Ph.D.
    Sumeet Jhamb
    Assistant Professor of Business Administration (Strategy)
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: sjhamb@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4102
    Office: RH 308C
  • Yoshito Kanamori
    Yoshito Kanamori
    Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: ykanamori@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4168
    Office: RH 221
  • James LaBelle
    James LaBelle
    Term Assistant Professor
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: jwlabellesr@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-1946
    Office: RH 307A
  • Christopher Lake
    Christopher Lake
    Assistant Professor of Management
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: cjlake2@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4161
    Office: RH 318A
  • Sharon Lind
    Sharon Lind
    Assistant Professor of Management
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: sglind@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-0608
    Office: RH 308F
  • Terry Nelson
    Terry Nelson
    Associate Dean/Professor of Leadership and Business Administration
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics, Dean's Office
    Email: tnelson15@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-1947
    Office: RH 308B
  • Dr. Darren Prokop
    Darren Prokop
    Professor of Logistics
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: djprokop@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-1992
    Office: RH 318D
  • Mei Rose
    Mei Rose
    Associate Professor of Marketing
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: mcrose@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4153
    Office: RH 308G
  • Zhi (Vicky) Tao
    Zhi (Vicky) Tao
    Assistant Professor of Logistics
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: ztao@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-1613
    Office: RH 318C
  • Dr. Helena Wisniewski
    Helena Wisniewski
    Professor of Entrepreneurship
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics [Chair]
    Email: hswisniewski@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4833
    Office: RH 308E
  • Julie B. Wrigley
    Julie B. Wrigley
    Assistant Professor of Management
    Management, Marketing, Logistics, and Business Analytics
    Email: jbwrigley3@alaska.edu
    Phone: (907) 786-4985
    Office: RH 312