Facebook pixel

Faculty Member Promotions and Tenure

September 1, 2021

The College of Business and Public Policy is pleased to acknowledge faculty members who have received promotions and tenure since 2020. Congratulations!

  • Kevin Berry Kevin Berry
    Tenure and Promotion to Associate Professor (2021)
  • Chad Briggs Chad Briggs
    Public Policy
    Tenure (2021)
  • Elbert (Lance) Howe Elbert (Lance) Howe
    Promotion to Professor (2021)
  • Sandra Ehrlich Mathiesen Sandra Ehrlich Mathiesen
    Business Communication
    Promotion to Professor (2020)
  • Terry Nelson Terry Nelson
    Leadership & Business Administration
    Promotion to Professor (2020)