Daisey Davenport - $500 CBPP Scholarship winner Dean Hoanca, grand prize winner Daisey Davenport, and Dr. Terry Nelson
Cindy Tollefsen Dean Hoanca, Cindy Tollefsen winner of a $10 Tesoro gift card and CBPP t-shirt, and Dr. Terry Nelson
Jacob Chambers and Daisey Davenport Dean Hoanca with CBPP t-shirt winners Jacob Chambers and Daisey Davenport

Congratulations to Our MBA Contest Winners!

We would like to thank everyone that participated in the 2017 MBA Contest and congratulate our winners.

$500 CBPP Scholarship - Grand Prize
Daisey Davenport

$25 Starbucks Gift Card
Marlaina Haretuku

$10 Starbucks Gift Card
Roxanne Makamson

$10 Tesoro Gift Card (2)
Cindy Tollefsen
Shannon Rasic

College of Business and Public Policy T-Shirt (3)
Cindy Tollefsen
Jacob Chambers
Daisey Davenport